Product Added to Cart
Cookies Required
Cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please adjust this in your security preferences before continuing.

RespectFrom the 12 volume series LIFE STEPS with Michael Pritchard (video/dvd series

for grades 7-12

featuring Michael Pritchard

Free online video streaming included!

This video explores respect as a fundamental social value that allows us to resolve conflicts, prevent violence and bridge cultural differences. Barriers to respect, such as prejudice and bigotry, are explored as students learn that empathy and respect are the basis of healthy, successful relationships.

Episode Descriptions

Pricing & Ordering

Awards & Reviews

Story Summaries

System Requirements

Video Clips

PDF Samples

Teaching Guides

Click on the title below for a printer friendly PDF file of the Teaching Guide.

Respect -English
Buying Options
Buy This DVD Full Series - All 12 Titles

featuring Michael Pritchard
Price $ 74.95

LIFE STEPS with Michael Pritchard (video/dvd series
12 Part DVD Series with Printable Teaching Guides
Special Series Price $ 899.00 Quantity  

Related Products

In Search of Character: RESPECT (dvd)

Respecting Yourself and Others

Also with Michael Pritchard

Big Changes Big Choices:

Also with Michael Pritchard

YOU CAN CHOOSE! (video/dvd series)

Also with Michael Pritchard

THE POWER OF CHOICE (video/dvd series)

Also with Michael Pritchard

The Character Chronicles: THE RESPECT CONNECTION (dvd)

more details >